Live in Japan

In December 1991 Phil took IN CAHOOTS on tour to Japan. The line up was Phil Miller on guitar, Fred Baker on bass guitar, Pete Lemer on keyboards, Pip Pyle on drums, Elton Dean on saxes and Jim Dvorak on trumpet, playing all Phil Miller compositions. IN CAHOOTS played four concerts in Osaka and Tokyo. This CD is a compilation from those concerts.

Download Album – 87 MB

1 No Holds Barred
2 Bass Motives
3 Speaking to Lydia
4 Truly Yours
5 Second Sight
6 Green and Purple – extract
7 Digging In – extract

Recorded live in Japan 1991
Produced by Phil Miller
Cover by Herm
Fractals by Kyle
Photos by Henk Weltevreden

Thanks to Henk Weltevreden, Yasuo Matsunaka, Akimitsu Toki and Masa Matsursaki.